Accepted papers

Accepted papers

  • Torben Ægidius Mogensen. Reversible Functional Array Programming
  • Lukas Burgholzer, Rudy Raymond, Indranil Sengupta and Robert Wille. Efficient Construction of Functional Representations for Quantum Algorithms
  • Philipp Niemann, Luca Müller and Rolf Drechsler. Finding Optimal Implementations of Non-native CNOT Gates using SAT
  • Keisuke Nakano. A Tangled Web of 12 Lens Laws
  • Evan Dobbs, Robert Basmadjian, Alexandru Paler and Joseph Friedman. Fast Swapping in a Quantum Multiplier Modelled as a Queuing Network
  • Hernán Melgratti, Claudio Antares Mezzina and G. Michele Pinna. Towards a truly concurrent semantics for reversible CCS
  • Ivan Lanese and Iain Phillips. Forward-Reverse Observational Equivalences in CCSK
  • Giovanni Fabbretti, Ivan Lanese and Jean-Bernard Stefani. Causal-Consistent Debugging of Distributed Erlang Programs
  • Clément Aubert and Doriana Medić. Enabling Replications and Contexts in Reversible Concurrent Calculus
  • Martin Kutrib, Uwe Meyer, Niklas Deworetzki and Marc Schuster. Compiling Janus to RSSA
  • Lasse Hay-Schmidt, Robert Glück, Martin Holm Cservenka and Tue Haulund. Towards a Unified Language Architecture for Reversible Object-Oriented Programming
  • Martin Vassor. Reversibility and predictions
  • Luca Roversi, Luca Paolini and Armando Matos. Interleaving classical and reversible
  • Antonio Cau, Stefan Kuhn and James Hoey. Reversibility of Executable Interval Temporal Logic Specifications
  • Claudio Moraga. New Toffoli and Peres Reversible Gates
Important dates:

Abstract submission:
March 14, 2021 (EXTENDED)

Submission deadline:
March 21, 2021 (EXTENDED)

Notification to authors:
April 24, 2021

Final version:
May 12, 2021

July 7 - July 8, 2021

General Chair:

Shoji Yuen
Nagoya University, Japan

Program Chairs:

Shigeru Yamashita
Ritsumeikan University, Japan

Tetsuo Yokoyama
Nanzan University, Japan